Figma - closing the tab won't lose your changes, but you'll have to reconnect to sync the changes.

2022년 01월 11일


closing the tab won't lose your changes, but you'll have to reconnect to sync the changes.

탭을 닫아도 변경 사항은 손실되지 않지만 변경 사항을 동기화하려면 다시 연결해야 합니다.


일단 닫아도 저장은 되는데, 동기화하려면 그냥 껐다 키면 된다는 말인가요?